IAAME is the Accrediting Entity, responsible for accrediting, approving, monitoring and overseeing adoption service providers whose primary offices are located in: 
Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Region 7: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam
(see photo below)

If your primary office is not within IAAME’s jurisdiction, visit the other Accrediting Entity, the Center for Excellence in Adoption Services (CEAS).