IAAME Staff Directory

 

Name
Title
Manager
Email
Phone Number
Time Zone
Kim Loughe
Executive Director
Michael Reneke
Kim.loughe@iaame.net
(352) 214-5528
Eastern
Renée Carson
Executive Assistant
Kim Loughe
Renee.carson@iaame.net
(352) 681-0437
Eastern
Jessica Conway
Assistant Executive Director
Kim Loughe
Jessica.conway@iaame.net
(352) 317-9906
Eastern
Kimberly Westfahl
Manager
Kim Loughe
Kimberly.westfahl@iaame.net
(352) 318-2827
Central
Brittany Phares
Manager
Kim Loughe
Brittany.phares@iaame.net
(352) 318-2397
Pacific
Maria Gocke
Lead Analyst
Kimberly Westfahl
Maria.gocke@iaame.net
(352) 451-7774
Eastern
Charity Black
Analyst
Kimberly Westfahl
Charity.black@iaame.net
(352) 204-7890
Eastern
Adam Nelson
 Analyst
Kimberly Westfahl
Adam.nelson@iaame.net
(352) 262-1109
Central
Amber Blair
Analyst
Kimberly Westfahl
Amber.blair@iaame.net
(352) 262-0695
Eastern
Betty Kelley
Analyst
Brittany Phares
Betty.kelley@iaame.net
(352) 681-1090
Eastern
Allison “Allie” Ray
Analyst
Brittany Phares
Allison.ray@iaame.net
(352) 681-8089
Eastern
Amy Mullen
Lead Analyst
Brittany Phares
Amy.mullen@iaame.net
(352) 681-8032
Pacific
Lillian Thogersen
Analyst
Brittany Phares
Lillian.thogersen@iaame.net
(352) 451-7779
Pacific
Rachel Wegner
Analyst
Kim Westfahl
Rachel.wegner@iaame.net
(352) 727-9733
Central
April Polyak
Analyst
Brittany Phares
April.polyak@iaame.net
(352) 727-9719
Eastern