IAAME Staff Directory

Name
Title
Manager
Email
Phone Number
Time Zone
Kim Loughe
Executive Director
Michael Reneke
Kim.loughe@iaame.net
(352) 214-5528
Eastern
Renée Carson
Executive Assistant
Kim Loughe
Renee.carson@iaame.net
(352) 681-0437
Eastern
Brittany Phares
Manager
Kim Loughe
Brittany.phares@iaame.net
(352) 318-2397
Eastern
Maria Gocke
Lead Analyst
Kim Loughe
Maria.gocke@iaame.net
(352) 451-7774
Eastern
Charity Black
Analyst
Maria Gocke
Charity.black@iaame.net
(352) 204-7890
Eastern
Adam Nelson
Analyst
Maria Gocke
Adam.nelson@iaame.net
(352) 262-1109
Central
Allison “Allie” Hamel
Analyst
Brittany Phares
Allison.hamel@iaame.net
(352) 681-8089
Eastern
Amy Mullen
Lead Analyst
Brittany Phares
Amy.mullen@iaame.net
(352) 681-8032
Pacific
Lillian Thogersen
Analyst
Brittany Phares
Lillian.thogersen@iaame.net
(352) 451-7779
Pacific
Rachel Wegner
Analyst
Maria Gocke
Rachel.wegner@iaame.net
(352) 727-9733
Eastern
April Kuhn
Analyst
Brittany Phares
April.kuhn@iaame.net
(352) 727-9719
Eastern