IAAME Staff Directory

 

Name
Title
Manager
Email
Phone Number
Time Zone
Kim Loughe
Executive Director
Michael Reneke
Kim.loughe@iaame.net
(352) 214-5528
Eastern
Kimberly Westfahl
Maintenance & Oversight Manager
Kim Loughe
Kimberly.westfahl@iaame.net
(352) 318-2827
Central
Jessica Conway
Accreditation & Approval Manager
Kim Loughe
Jessica.conway@iaame.net
(352) 317-9906
Eastern
Brittany Phares
Accreditation & Approval Manager
Kim Loughe
Brittany.phares@iaame.net
(352) 318-2397
Pacific
Maria Gocke
Maintenance & Oversight Analyst
Kimberly Westfahl
Maria.gocke@iaame.net
(352) 451-7774
Eastern
Charity Black
Maintenance & Oversight Analyst
Kimberly Westfahl
Charity.black@iaame.net
(352) 204-7890
Eastern
Betty Betz
Accreditation & Approval Analyst
Jessica Conway
Betty.betz@iaame.net
(352) 681-1090
Eastern
Allison “Allie” Hamel-Smith
Accreditation & Approval Analyst
Jessica Conway
Allison.hamel-smith@iaame.net
(352) 681-8089
Eastern
Amy Mullen
Accreditation & Approval Analyst
Brittany Phares
Amy.mullen@iaame.net
(352) 681-8032
Pacific
Lillian Thogersen
Accreditation & Approval Analyst
Brittany Phares
Lillian.thogersen@iaame.net
(352) 451-7779
Pacific