IAAME Staff Directory

Name
Title
Email
Phone Number
Time Zone
Kim Loughe
Executive Director
Kim.loughe@iaame.net
(352) 214-5528
Eastern
Renée Carson
Executive Assistant
Renee.carson@iaame.net
(352) 681-0437
Eastern
Brittany Phares
Manager
Brittany.phares@iaame.net
(352) 318-2397
Eastern
Charity Provancal-Black
Analyst
Charity.black@iaame.net
(352) 204-7890
Eastern
Adam Nelson
Analyst
Adam.nelson@iaame.net
(352) 262-1109
Central
Allison “Allie” Hamel
Analyst
Allison.hamel@iaame.net
(352) 681-8089
Eastern
Amy Mullen
Lead Analyst
Amy.mullen@iaame.net
(352) 681-8032
Pacific
Lillian Thogersen
Analyst
Lillian.thogersen@iaame.net
(352) 451-7779
Pacific
April Kuhn
Analyst
April.kuhn@iaame.net
(352) 727-9719
Eastern